Contact Us

For more information or a quote for services, complete the form below:

Email Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Office

801 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, ON
N7W 1A3

P: (519) 542-2555
F: (519) 542-0003
E: info@jatechservices.com

President

Jay Armstrong
P: (519) 542-2555
C: (519) 490-4884
E: jay@jatechservices.com

Technicians

Mike Bastow
C: (519) 330-9457
E: mike@jatechservices.com

Garrett Thompson
C: (519) 464-3555
E: garrett@jatechservices.com

Kyle Selman
C: (519) 331-6460
E: kyle@jatechservices.com

Mark Rekman
C: (519) 312-5663
E: mark@jatechservices.com

Chris Crevier
C: (226) 402-0314
E: chris@jatechservices.com

Administrative / Health & Safety

Robin Armstrong
P: (519) 542-2555
E: robin@jatechservices.comĀ 

Business Development & Marketing

Shane Maitland
P: (519) 381-6743
E: shane@jatechservices.com


Contact our Machinary Vibration Specialists today.

CALL: (519) 542-2555